Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

MindWar, Hostage Run, and Game Over

ebook

Andrew Klavan's MindWar Trilogy—now available in one volume.

In the tradition of Ender's Game and The Matrix, MindWar is a complex thriller about a seemingly ordinary teenager who discovers a hidden gift—a gift that could make him a hero . . . or cost him everything.

MindWar

When Rick lost the ability to run, he came one step closer to becoming a hero.

Hostage Run

Rick is faced with an impossible choice: save the life of his best friend Molly . . . Or save the free world.

Game Over

Rick emerged victorious from The Realm twice. Is his luck about to run out?


Expand title description text
Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Kindle Book

  • Release date: July 5, 2016

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780718076573
  • File size: 1978 KB
  • Release date: July 5, 2016

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780718076573
  • File size: 1978 KB
  • Release date: July 5, 2016

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Levels

ATOS Level:5.4
Lexile® Measure:720
Interest Level:6-12(MG+)
Text Difficulty:3-4

Andrew Klavan's MindWar Trilogy—now available in one volume.

In the tradition of Ender's Game and The Matrix, MindWar is a complex thriller about a seemingly ordinary teenager who discovers a hidden gift—a gift that could make him a hero . . . or cost him everything.

MindWar

When Rick lost the ability to run, he came one step closer to becoming a hero.

Hostage Run

Rick is faced with an impossible choice: save the life of his best friend Molly . . . Or save the free world.

Game Over

Rick emerged victorious from The Realm twice. Is his luck about to run out?


Expand title description text
  • Details

    Publisher:
    Thomas Nelson

    Kindle Book
    Release date: July 5, 2016

    OverDrive Read
    ISBN: 9780718076573
    File size: 1978 KB
    Release date: July 5, 2016

    EPUB ebook
    ISBN: 9780718076573
    File size: 1978 KB
    Release date: July 5, 2016

  • Creators
  • Formats
    Kindle Book
    OverDrive Read
    EPUB ebook
  • Languages
    English
  • Levels
    ATOS Level: 5.4
    Lexile® Measure: 720
    Interest Level: 6-12(MG+)
    Text Difficulty: 3-4
  • Reviews
    Loading
    Loading