Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

MindWar, Hostage Run, and Game Over

eBook

Andrew Klavan's MindWar Trilogy—now available in one volume.

In the tradition of Ender's Game and The Matrix, MindWar is a complex thriller about a seemingly ordinary teenager who discovers a hidden gift—a gift that could make him a hero . . . or cost him everything.

MindWar

When Rick lost the ability to run, he came one step closer to becoming a hero.

Hostage Run

Rick is faced with an impossible choice: save the life of his best friend Molly . . . Or save the free world.

Game Over

Rick emerged victorious from The Realm twice. Is his luck about to run out?


Expand title description text
Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Kindle Book

  • Release date: July 5, 2016

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780718076573
  • File size: 1978 KB
  • Release date: July 5, 2016

EPUB eBook

  • ISBN: 9780718076573
  • File size: 1978 KB
  • Release date: July 5, 2016


Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB eBook

Languages

English

Andrew Klavan's MindWar Trilogy—now available in one volume.

In the tradition of Ender's Game and The Matrix, MindWar is a complex thriller about a seemingly ordinary teenager who discovers a hidden gift—a gift that could make him a hero . . . or cost him everything.

MindWar

When Rick lost the ability to run, he came one step closer to becoming a hero.

Hostage Run

Rick is faced with an impossible choice: save the life of his best friend Molly . . . Or save the free world.

Game Over

Rick emerged victorious from The Realm twice. Is his luck about to run out?


Expand title description text